UP Intermediate Date Sheet 2017 - UP Board 12th Time Table, Exam Scheme 2017

UP Board 12th Time Table 2017 UP 12th Date Sheet 2017 upmsp.nic.in, UP Board Intermediate Time Table 2017, UP Intermediate Date Sheet 2017, UP 12th Time Table 2017, up board exam date 2017, up board date sheet 2017, up board date sheet 2017, up board time table 2017, UP Board 12th Date Sheet 2017, UP Intermediate Time Table 2017, UP Board Intermediate Date Sheet 2017, UP Board 12th Class Time Table 2017, UP Board 12th Class Date Sheet 2017, UP Board 12th Class Exam Schedule/Routine/Programme 2017,  UP Intermediate exam list 2017. up board Inter Scheme 2017, up board 2017 exam date, UP Intermediate scheme 2017, up board Scheme 2017.

UP Board 12th Time Table 2017, #UP Intermediate Exam Date sheet


Day Name First Shift

07:30 – 10:45 AM
Second Shift

02:00 – 05:15 PM
Date Subjects Subjects
Thursday 18.02.2017 Military science Hindi – I
Friday 19.02.2017 Home Science PALI, ARBI, PHARSI
Saturday 20.02.2017 Economics – I & Commercial Geography – I Hindi – II
Tuesday 23.02.2017 Vocal music, Instrumental Music & Dance Arts – I Psychology, Education, Logical Science – I
Wednesday 24.02.2017 Economics II, Commercial Geography II Physics – I, Attitudes among business – I
Thursday 25.02.2017 Agricultural crop science (Agronomy) [For Agri. Part-1] Psychology, Pedagogy or Philosophy-II
Friday 26.02.2017 Drawing – I, Ranjan Kala Physics – II, Attitudes among business – II, Agriculture crop science – VI (for agri. Part-2)
Saturday 27.02.2017 Agricultural Botany –II History – I, Crop Science-I (For Agri. Part-1) Wood Craft, Craft Book, Sewing – I, General Official Language-I
Monday 29.02.2017 Military Science –II Chemistry-I, Accounts-I
Tuesday 01.03.2017 Agri Physics and Climate-III (For Agri. Part-1), Social Science – I Wood Craft, Craft Book, Sewing – II, General Official Language-II
Wednesday 02.03.2017 Music Vocal / Music Playing and Dancing art – II Chemistry-II, Accounts-II, Agriculture, Economics-VII (For Agri. Part 2)
Thursday 03.03.2017 Human Science-I, Agri Engg.-IV (For Agri. Part 1) Biology-I, Industrial Organization-I
Friday 04.03.2017 Urdu-I, Gujarati, Panjabi, Bangla, Marathi
Aasami, oria, Nepali, Sindhi, Malyalam and Kannad
Agri Zoology – VIII (For Agri. Part-2)
Saturday 05.03.2017 Drawing-II, Ranjankala-II Biology-II, Industrial Organization-II
Wednesday 09.03.2017 Human Science –II, अधिकोषणतत्व (Adikoshn element) –I
Thursday 10.03.2017 Home Science-II, Agriculture Math-V,  Preliminary statistics (For Agri. Part-1) Math –I, Math &  Preliminary statistics-I (For Commercial Class)
Friday 11.03.2017 History-II, Crop Science-II (for Business class I) Adhikoshan Element-II
Saturday 12.03.2017 Sanskrit-I Math –II, Math &  Preliminary statistics-II (For Commercial Class)
Monday 14.03.2017 Civics-I Theory of Insurance and Practice-I, Commercial Education-I
Tuesday 15.03.2017 Sociology -II English-I
Wednesday 16.03.20.16 Civics-II Computer-I,  Theory of Insurance and Practice-II, Commercial Education-II
Thursday 17.03.2017 Geography-I English-II
Friday 18.03.2017 Urdu-II,  Animal Husbandry and Veterinary Science (for Agri. Part-II) Commercial Education-III
Saturday 19.03.2017 Sanskrit-II Agricultural Chemistry Science-X (For Agri. Part-2),  Computer-II , Commercial Education-IV
Monday 21.03.2017 Geography-II Commercial Education-V

UP Intermediate Date Sheet 2017 - UP Board 12th Time Table, Exam Scheme 2017 UP Intermediate Date Sheet 2017 - UP Board 12th Time Table,  Exam Scheme 2017 Reviewed by Shruti on 04:44 Rating: 5

No comments:

Powered by Blogger.